Store Search

Mall Management

Clearwater Mall is owned and managed by Hyprop Investments Limited.

Hyprop is South Africa's largest listed specialised shopping centre fund. The fund currently has R25 billion assets under management. The property portfolio includes 12 prime shopping centres classified as regional, large-regional, super regional and lifestyle.

Listed on the JSE since 1988, Hyprop has consistently ranked as a top performer with ongoing year-on-year growth in returns ahead of local and international industry averages.



General Management

Lauren Meyer
   011 288 5260
   011 675 3232
   lauren@clearwatermall.co.za
Physical Address:   Corner of Hendrik Potgieter Road and Christiaan de Wet Drive, Strubens Valley
Postal Address:   Hyprop Investments Ltd / Clearwater Mall, Suite 182, Private Bag X3, Strubens Valley, 1735



Clearwater Mall Management Team

Operations Manager
Rudi Oosthuizen
   rudio@clearwatermall.co.za

Assistant Operation Manager
Shantelle May
   shantelle@clearwatermall.co.za

Marketing Manager
Jess Denner
   jess@clearwatermall.co.za

Marketing & Sales Coordinator
Nantie Shomang
   nantie@clearwatermall.co.za

Leasing Manager
Erla Jooste
   erla@clearwatermall.co.za

Financial Manager
Ranisha Singh
   ranisha@clearwatermall.co.za

Financial Accountant
Lattie Semenya
   lattie@clearwatermall.co.za

Debtors Manager
Esme Hopely
   esme@clearwatermall.co.za

Office Manager
Malebo Motsau
   malebo@clearwatermall.co.za

Clearwater Mall Reception
Florence Boikanyo
   reception@cleawatermall.co.za

Gift Card Controller
Ellerine Matlapeng
   ellerine@clearwatermall.co.za

Security Manager
Quentin Janse Van Vuuren
   quentinJv@fidelitysecurity.co.za

Parking Manager
Daantjie Van Den Heever
   daantjiev@servest.co.za